List of members IQAC: 2015-2016

S. No.	Member	Member/Special Invitee
1	Dr. Payal Mago, Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. TN Ravi, Section Officer (Accounts)	Special Invitee
3	Mr. Saaket Kumar, Section Officer (Admn.)	Member
4	Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian	Special Invitee
5	Ms. Preeti Singhal, Associate Professor-Electronics	Member
6	Dr. Ranjana Singh, Associate Professor-Food Technology	Member
7	Ms. Daya Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor-Instrumentation	Member
8	Dr. Aakanksha, Assistant Professor-Computer Science	Member
9	Ms. Venika Gupta, Associate Professor-Electronics	Member
10	Ms. Savitri Gupta, Technical Assistant (Alumini)	Member
11	Ms. Kavya Ravindran, Student	Student
12	Ms. Seema Shukla, Expert on Quality Management	Member
13	Dr. Radhika Bakshi, Assistant Professor-Biomedical Science	Coordinator